Pirates

2017 Results


Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 0
Pirates 5
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Tigers 3
Pirates 9
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 13
Tigers 8
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Tigers 5
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 14
Athletics 7
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 15
Red Sox 9
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 10
Pirates 6
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 11
Pirates 20
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 9
Pirates 12
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Red Sox 8
Pirates 5
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 4
Pirates 5
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 19
Nationals 3
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Athletics 8
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 9
Red Sox 2